Product Reviews Worldwide

prime australia amazon amazon australia kitchen products amazon kitchen knifes amazon au mezzaluna amazon pizza cutterPrime amazon Australia Sustainable products Amazon au Whats on amazon prime Australia Amazon prime Australia cost amazon australia amazon market online retailer australia online shopping amazon australia prime australia prime amazon prime products amazon au amazon australia kitchen products ebay Australia ebayau amazon online shopping online shopping sites kmart online shopping ebay online shopping amazon kitchenware amazon australia amazon market online retailer australia online shopping amazon australia prime mezzaluna knife australia mezzaluna chopper mezzaluna australia best mezzaluna mezzaluna best mezzaluna knife wusthof mezzaluna ethical company ethical businesses best ethical companies to invest in ethically responsible companies rocker cutter

5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp and well constructed

Reviewed in the United States on January 23, 2019

This mezzaluna is a great buy. It’s sharp and sturdy, and much lower-priced than what you’d find at Sur la Table. I was looking at a few different models before buying, and what was the deciding factor was that this comes with a plastic blade protector — very important!
subscribe to our email
Subscribe to our email by clicking on the Icon above
Thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Reliable Seller!!!

Reviewed in the United States on 3 June 2020

Thank you for this wonderful product, which took no time to arrive all the way from the USA to Ireland! I couldn’t believe how fast I received my Mezzaluna, considering I was expecting postal delays due to the pandemic.
The product feels sturdy and looks of great quality, complete with a very nice packaging ideal to store knife after use.
I will be using it for the first time tomorrow but did not want to be hesitant with my review as I am very happy with the overall experience.
Good Luck with your business! 5 stars! *****



5.0 out of 5 stars An Awesome Stainless Steel Mezzaluna!!

Reviewed in the United States on 4 January 2019

I ordered this a few weeks ago and used this mezzaluna for the first time tonight. In one word: awesome!. The blade is super sharp (be careful!) and it cut through a large pizza with ease. And chopping herbs was a breeze. The handles are comfortable to grip and it’s super easy to clean. An added bonus: it comes with a blade guard to protect it for storage. Trust me, order this and you will be amazed at what you can do with this.

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, classic design

Reviewed in the United States on 27 January 2019

Perfect for making chopped salads
Haven’t tried it on pizza yet.
Good quality, nicely weighted. Would like a smaller one too.

5.0 out of 5 stars So much nicer than a hand roller type wheel cutter

Reviewed in the United States on 10 March 2020

So much nicer than a hand roller type. Easy to use and cuts easy through cauliflower Crust.

5.0 out of 5 stars This rocker knife ROCKS

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars This is my favorite new kitchen tool

Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2019

I love a chopped salad… How you get a little bit of each flavor in almost every bite. This is my favorite new kitchen tool!

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice knife

Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2020

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. My son really likes it. It came attractively packaged in a really nice storage box with a magnetic closure. So far, the knife seems to be sturdy and easy to use.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great pizza cutter!

Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020

Such a beautiful pizza cutter! My husband was so surprised and loved his birthday gift. I also loved the email I got from the company.

5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Kitchen Tool

Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2019

The mezzaluna was nicely made. I liked that it also had a guard. However, I really liked the philosophy of the company – to give back to the environment and helping animals.

5.0 out of 5 stars Mezzaluna Pizza knife and vegetable cutter

Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2018

This has to be one of my best tools in my kitchen. Cuts Pizza quite nicely, and also Cuts up vegetables very nicely. Very well-made

5.0 out of 5 stars An Awesome Stainless Steel Mezzaluna!!

Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2019

I ordered this a few weeks ago and used this mezzaluna for the first time tonight. In one word: awesome!. The blade is super sharp (be careful!) and it cut through a large pizza with ease. And chopping herbs was a breeze. The handles are comfortable to grip and it’s super easy to clean. An added bonus: it comes with a blade guard to protect it for storage. Trust me, order this and you will be amazed at what you can do with this.

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this knife makes pizza cutting effortless

Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2019

Handles are just the right length. And the metal is one piece, with no grooves or spaces for food to get stuck. Cleans easily, be careful it is very sharp. I find cleaning it right after using it is the best for ease. And it has a great packaging box that I keep mine stored in, also has a protective sleeve that fits perfectly.

eBay Australia reviews

  • Excellent communication & assistance, quality item, will be buying more
  • Stainless steel pizza cutter, Mezzaluna knife, 12-inch Pizza Cutter Rocker
  • All good thanks
  • great product, everyone should buy one, I love mine !!
  • *♥*:•Excellent •:*¨¨*:•Perfect.•:*¨¨*:•Great eBayer.•:*♥
  • excellent quality The Ultimate Mezzaluna knife 12-inch Pizza Cutter Rocker
  • Great eBayer, would recommend it to anyone A+…
  • Good quality knife.
  • Mezzaluna pizza cutter, Herb dicer Rocker Cutter. Quality 12 inch Knife
  • Fantastic addition to my kitchen, great service, fast delivery great communication. Thank you
  • Excellent item AAA++
  • 12″ Stainless steel pizza cutter, Flatbread rocker cutter Blade Mezzaluna Knife
  • Lovely product looks as good as the pictures!
  • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Great thanx

 

  Happy local businesses that have purchased our product. Either to use or for Corporate gifts for clients

                                         
error: Content is protected !!